AAMCO Chicago, IL

5650 North Western Avenue, Chicago, IL 60659

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Local
icon

The service was done very well and it was in and out. My Toyota is running well after the service.

Ade D.

2005 TOYOTA Avalon January, 2018 Local
icon

This was not my first time taking my vehicle to this shop and it certainly won't be my last. All of my vehicles and all of my family's vehicles go to this shop. There are two guys at the shop both named Steve and I like them both, they are great guys.

Oneal B.

2010 Nissan Murano January, 2018 Local
icon

I liked the people they were nice and kind. The service was done well and I am very happy with my overall experience at the shop.

Kaitlyn A.

2002 NISSAN Xterra January, 2018 Local
icon

They did everything that they said they were going to do. I will be bringing my vehicle into the shop in the future, I am pleased with this AAMCO.

Adam S.

2001 HONDA Accord 4 Door January, 2018 Local
icon

Aki is the best he knows what he is doing. He knows how to treat customers, understand them, where they are at in their lives. I think he is a wonderful addition to the great team at the NW AAMCO shop.

Josue M.

2000 DODGE Caravan January, 2018 Local
icon

I felt great leaving my vehicle at the NW Ave AAMCO center because I knew that I was leaving it in good hands. They were helpful and friendly, I am pleased with the shop.

Kenisha H.

2002 ACURA MDX January, 2018 Local
icon

The service was done very well, I am happy with the customer service I received at the NW AAMCO.

Maretha B.

2013 Buick Regal January, 2018 Local
icon

The guys at the shop are awesome! They give their honest opinion and expert advice. They understand my problems and they don't rush me into anything. The one on one attention and care I received from the employees at the shop played a key part in my experience with AAMCO.

Irving A.

2010 CHEVROLET Equinox January, 2018 Local
icon

The response time was great. I am so happy with the Northwestern AAMCO shop, that I would recommend them to friends.

Victor C.

2008 Honda accord December, 2017 Local
icon

The Northwestern AAMCO provides a friendly environment made up of friendly staff. My Buick is running great and I am pleased with my experience at the shop.

Maretha B.

2013 Buick Regal December, 2017 Local
icon

The customer service is great at the Northwestern AAMCO, the staff is extremely friendly. I had my breaks done and they are working very well.

Tracy H.

2012 Chrysler 200 October, 2017 Local
icon

The service was great! The Northwestern AAMCO was able to find a problem that another shop was unable to solve. The other shop wanted to try multiple things and I was not interested in paying for trial and error. I brought it to AAMCO and they diagnosed and repaired the issue right away.

Adolfo M.

2003 SUBARU Forester October, 2017 Local
icon

I am happy with the Northwestern AAMCO. I liked the friendly personal that helped me throughout the whole process.

Monogios

2005 FORD E-150 October, 2017 Local
icon

The communication is wonderful at the Chicago Northwestern. They made the whole process so easy for me. They filled me in about my car every step of the way.

Federico B.

2003 TOYOTA Camry September, 2017 Local
icon

The customer service is wonderful and I am happy with my overall experience at the Chicago Northwestern AAMCO.

Sarah H.

2007 PONTIAC Grand Prix September, 2017 Local
icon

I really enjoyed the timely manor of the service and the wonderful customer service. Overall I enjoyed the shop, and my Chevy runs great.

Herbert M.

2004 CHEVROLET Trailblazer September, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone at the NW AAMCO is very helpful and kind. The customer service was great and they are wonderful people. I'm so happy they got my car up and running and I will be coming back for any future services I may need.

Dennis S.

2010 Chevrolet Impala September, 2017 Local
icon

I enjoyed the service that I received from the manger, Manny. He was very helpful and we were traveling during the service so it was nice to have such great customer service.

Jennifer K.

2009 Chrysler Town & Country September, 2017 Local
icon

My experience at the shop was excellent, they helped me out a lot. I brought my car to another shop previously and they told me I needed a whole new transmission. When I bought the car to the Northwestern AAMCO they told me I did not need a new transmission. They saved me a lot of money and I am very happy.

Billy F.

2008 INFINITI FX35 September, 2017 Local
icon

The employees at the shop were very kind to me and treated me very well. The service done on my vehicle was wonderful.

Rosa N.

2006 SATURN VUE August, 2017 Local
icon

What I liked most about the shop is that they have experienced mechanics doing the work. I would recommend the Chicago Northwestern AAMCO to others.

Andrew C.

2006 HYUNDAI Azera August, 2017 Local
icon

The employees at the shop were very kind to me and treated me very well. The service done on my vehicle was wonderful.

Rosa N.

2006 SATURN VUE August, 2017 Local
icon

What I liked most about the shop is that they have experienced mechanics doing the work. I would recommend the Chicago Northwestern AAMCO to others.

Andrew C.

2006 HYUNDAI Azera August, 2017 Local
icon

The service at the Chicago Northwestern AAMCO is great. I have had a couple services done at the shop and I enjoyed both. The service is fast and the employees are friendly.

Mohammed S.

2011 Nissan Rouge August, 2017 Local
icon

The service at the Chicago Northwestern AAMCO is great. I have had a couple services done at the shop and I enjoyed both. The service is fast and the employees are friendly.

Mohammed S.

2011 Nissan Rouge August, 2017 Local
icon

I liked everything about my experience with the Chicago N Western AAMCO. I liked the guy that I worked with and the service. I have recommended them to my friends.

Claudiu N.

2004 JAGUAR S-Type March, 2017 Local
icon

They treated me well, the service was pretty fast and understanding. They explained everything very well. Everything was wonderful I would recommend.I have already been talking about my positive experience with friends.

William C.

2009 Ford Focus March, 2017 Local
icon

They are great people we have been there with our other vehicles.We are very happy with them. They keep us informed as they are going along. They are very good about telling you what they feel is in the beginning and what it will cost. They will call you a couple times a day to keep you up to day with the progress.

Tim H.

2004 CHEVROLET Trailblazer EXT January, 2017 Local
icon

They did a great job, like always! They gave me a 3 year warranty for about fifty thousand miles. I am pleased with my experience at the Chicago N Western AAMCO.

Cesar C.

2009 Volkswagen Routan January, 2017 Local
icon

The girl that I worked with us was a very nice girl. My daughter was stuck downtown in the area and needed a tow and I wasn't anywhere nearby. The girl at AAMCO was awesome, she really helped us out. My daughter's Saturn is running great they did a terrific job.

Robert B.

2007 SATURN VUE January, 2017 Local
icon

Over all I was satisfied with my experience at the Cicero AAMCO center. Everything was great, I have recommended them to friends.

Olufunmisho A.

2013 BUICK REGAL GS December, 2016 Local
icon

The overall knowledge, professionalism, and curtsy was terrific. My 2004 Toyota Camry is running very well.

Osmar O.

2004 TOYOTA Camry December, 2016 Local
icon

The customer service was great and I was happy with the service. The Hyundai runs great.

Anonymous

2003 HYUNDAI Santa Fe December, 2016 Local
icon

They followed up with the details and what the findings were also they were very patient. My Land Rover is running great after AAMCO serviced it.

Jerrell H.

2006 LAND ROVER LR3 December, 2016 Local
icon

Friendly service I liked the way the mechanic explained everything. He explained the parts that he took out and put in.

Anonymous

2007 GMC Acadia December, 2016 Local
icon

Everything was outstanding from A to Z. I am really happy with the Chicago AAMCO center. I've been going here ever since I've had my Dodge, for the last 15 years.

Mark A.

2000 DODGE Intrepid December, 2016 Local
icon

My Dodge is running perfectly, no problems, no nothing. I liked pretty much everyone I encountered at the shop. Everyone was energetic, happy, and warming. They actually talked with us and made the time go by fast.

Peter P.

Dodge Grand Caravan 2011 October, 2016 Local
icon

I got my 2005 Chevy Impala towed to this shop. Steve did me a huge favor, he was trying to hold the car for me until I had the income to pay for a new transmission and new rack-pinion. Unfortunately I never made it but, Steve provided me with great customer service, gave me all the answers that I needed to know, answered all of my questions. I give this place an A plus!

Herminia O.

CHEVROLET Impala 2005 October, 2016 Local
icon

I liked that they got it fixed on time and the service was great, my Cadillac is running well now.

Harrison M.

CADILLAC Escalade ESV 2007 October, 2016 Local
icon

It's driving wonderfully, and the service was quick and easy. I'm happy they fixed it and overall I'm happy with the whole service it was very good.

Paula M.

DODGE GRAND CARAVAN EXPRESS 2011 October, 2016 Local
icon

My 2012 Nissan Sentra is running great, I really like how honest they are.

Andrew M.

Nissan Sentra 2012 October, 2016 Local
icon

It's been running great I brought it in for the check engine light that was on. It is off now, I felt like you guys were very honest. You broke everything down for me and let me decide what the best option was for me. I really appreciated that.

Josh M.

HONDA CR-V 2005 September, 2016 Local
icon

The repairs and the service is excellent here. I'm very happy with them my vehicle is doing just great!

Tello F.

CHEVROLET Impala 2006 September, 2016 Local
icon

I am one hundred percent satisfied with the service and overall experience. The service was well done and they were prompt.

Fraydon B.

BMW X3 3.0SI 2008 September, 2016 Local
icon

So far so good, I have no complaints. My service light has remained off just like they said it would after they worked on my car. I am a satisfied AAMCO customer.

Ezekiel G.

Cadillac August, 2016 Local
icon

My car is running well after taking it to AAMCO I am very happy. I am pleased with the service I received and I would definitely recommend AAMCO to a friend.

Carlos B.

Volkswagen August, 2016 Local
icon

Steve was great, he explained things to me over the phone and at the shop. He told me what I needed, he the gave me the pricing and all my options. The technicians were great with the cleanliness of the car too.

Bryan K.

Jeep April, 2016 Local
icon

These guys are great. Steve, the owner is very professional and straight up about everything. I need to come back in for some other stuff when I can, but I had a very good experience at this AAMCO and I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Bill H.

Subaru April, 2016 Local
icon

The owner, Steve is really personable. I've had some circumstances where I've had a tight schedule and he was more than willing to work with me and make arrangements. And Eddie, the mechanic that worked on my car, he's great, very knowledgeable and a really nice guy. I've had nothing but good experiences with this AAMCO.

Dieter G.

Subaru April, 2016 Local
icon

Everything was done efficiently and on time. I felt like my business was appreciated. My vehicle is running great and I was very satisfied with the service I received.

Melvin F.

Toyota April, 2016 Local
icon

Steve and the guys are great. I really liked the personal interface. They're very nice over there. I was absolutely satisfied with the service I received and my car is running very well.

Eric D.

Jaguar April, 2016 Local
icon

I'm a very happy & satisfied AAMCO customer. From the service and the Trans work, the manager had my vehicle up and back on the road in just a few days- I would recommend them.

Brain N.

2006 Acura3.2TL November, 2015 Local
icon

My vehicle is running wonderful. Steven and the mechanics are very knowledgeable and gave me a few options to fix the car. Yes, my car passed emissions .I definitely recommend AAMCO.

Angeles M.

1995 Jeep grand Cherokee October, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO was great! Everyone is very pleasant. I was having some trans issue and they fixed what need to be fixed. My vehicle has been driving great!

Tim P.

2005 Pontiac Grand Prix September, 2015 Local
icon

My vehicle is running. Thanks to AAMCO. I needed a transmission and they were a big help. I got the AAMCO credit which was a plus and had me in and out within 3 days. Am I satisfied? Yes- I highly recommend them. Thanks guys.

Christian G.

2000 Honda Odyssey August, 2015 Local
icon

I absolutely recommend AAMCO. This center is great from the communication to the response in getting my vehicle running great and back on the road. Again, I recommend this center. They are fantastic.

Tony U.

2001 Buick Century August, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO fixed my transmission and my A/C unit. I am very happy that my Dodge Journey is running smoothly.

Alfonso C.

2009 Dodge Journey August, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO saved me time and money! I was having some issue with the trans and they fixed it had my Jaguar backing on the road rolling like a brand new vehicle. I'm very happy

Melody B

2004 Jaguar s-type May, 2015 Local
icon

My husband and I are very satisfied with the work from AAMCO. They nice and friendly and the car is running fine.

John B

2001 Pontiac May, 2015 Local
icon

The manager at this center was a pleasure between the communication and what need to get the work done, and back on the road. At first I was dealing with the dealership and I called this AAMCO and the manager worked with me all the way. I can't express enough my gratitude to this AAMCO center except I will be bring my vehicle back for all my service needs - thanks guys

Eli B

2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer SS April, 2015 Local
icon

The owner runs a very professional, trustworthy business and my car is running great- I would highly recommend them.

John K

1999 Honda March, 2015 Local
icon

I have to say I'm very happy with AAMCO. I was told I need some kind of unit so I brought to this center the manager and mechanic checked the vehicle over. They found what the real issue was, I just need some new hoses, belts,plugs, I'm pretty lucky - Thanks guys

Ray M

1999 Dodge March, 2015 Local
icon

I just want to let everyone in on this little secret this AAMCO center is the shop that mechanics from other shops send their own moms and girlfriends to when they can't do the job themselves. From the owner to the manager I thank you both, and my Volkswagen thanks you for it's been running so smooth I'm a very happy customer. I recommend them to everyone.

Elizabeth C

1999 Volkswagen Cabrio March, 2015 Local
icon

I don't like to brag or even do surveys but I must tell you this AAMCO center is one of the best customer service manager I ever dealt with, and for my vehicle its running great too -I recommend them

Margo J

2004 Acura March, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO was Great, Fantastic actually, I was so worried it was the weekend a Saturday know less and where from out to town . Well the center got the part and had us on Back the road the same day, what are relief,What customer service- thanks guys

Barbra R

2007 Ford Edge March, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO is great and the the work is great as well a center you can definitely rely on to get the job done.- I recommend them to everyone

Angelo K

2003 Dodge Grand Caravan March, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO was a great help for me, I did realize the damage "I" was doing to my own vehicle over the past few years, I need this vehicle to last for a very long time into my retirement, Any way the manager was very nice, he even took the time to explain the transmission work that need to be done in full detail, I'm very happy with the work and for my vehicle is running great too!- I highly recommend them to family and friends

Vivian B

2004 Mercury Mountaineer March, 2015 Local
icon

The owner of the shop is very consciences and didn't lowball me on the prices. They told me exactly what the range of prices would be and I appreciate that. My car is running great because of them, I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!

Dave G

1998 Toyota Corolla March, 2015 Local
icon

My experience with AAMCO was a pleasant one. They all were very friendly people and knew exactly what they were talking about, very knowledgeable. I certainly recommend them to everyone!

Zurich M

1996 GEO Prizm December, 2014 Local
icon

I came to AAMCO to get a Dodge inspected for purchasing. The people who helped me were extremely respectful and patient with me. They told me everything the car had in detail. They are great people and I definitely recommend them!

Lafortune A

2011 Dodge Nitro December, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO is a very pleasant shop, I would surely come back in the future and recommend them to everyone!

Danish K

2004 Honda Odyssey December, 2014 Local
icon

The employees of AAMCO were pleasant and friendly to talk to. They explained the details to me very thoroughly. The service was quick, I would certainly recommend them!

Megan B

2011 Hyundai Sonata December, 2014 Local
icon

The person who took care of me really worked with me to get everything I wanted at the right price, he was great. Everything is running smoothly with the car, I had a really great experience here. I really think I'm going to stick with AAMCO for future needs.

William F

1992 Ford F150 December, 2014 Local
icon

Friendly, fast and helpful shop. They did an amazing job on my vehicle and I will certainly be coming back here for the future.

David C

2004 Mazda 3 December, 2014 Local
icon

I am very pleased with the service I received, they did a really good job on the vehicle. I had no issues with them and they stuck to the estimate they gave me since the beginning. I highly recommend them!

Michael A

2000 Nissan Maxima December, 2014 Local
icon

The first minute I walked into AAMCO I knew that they were extremely customer service driven, they walked me through the details and expectations. After the details were sorted out they stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process. I certainly recommend them!

Jesus G

2001 Honda Odyssey December, 2014 Local
icon

I had taken my vehicle to some other shop by my house and they quoted me $700 to fix the issue on my vehicle. Luckily, I came to AAMCO and they quoted me $50 to fix the issue. The guys here knew exactly what they were talking about, I am very satisfied with their great service!

Paul B

2002 Dodge Caravan December, 2014 Local
icon

The service I received from AAMCO was fast and it definitely worked because so far the vehicle hasn't given me any issues whatsoever. I definitely recommend them!

Jordan D

2005 Ford F150 December, 2014 Local
icon

I am more than happy with how my vehicle is running at the moment, it seems that they got it right. I would certainly recommend them to everyone!

Remedios A

1998 Toyota Corolla December, 2014 Local
icon

The staff at AAMCO were extremely thorough with me and very open in explaining what was wrong with the car. They were very quick and responsive. I would certainly recommend them!

Eric B

2005 Ford Mustang December, 2014 Local
icon

I am satisfied with the repairs that went into my vehicle, now it runs extremely well. I will be back here and I would recommend them to everyone!

Syed A

1999 Honda Accord December, 2014 Local
icon

I am more than satisfied with the great service I received from the technicians at this AAMCO location. I would certainly use them again and I really do recommend them to everyone!

Diego E

2008 BMW 328i December, 2014 Local
icon

Great experience, good and honest mechanics. They did the work extremely well and now my vehicle runs good. I recommend them to everyone!

John S

2006 Buick Lacrosse August, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was very interested in getting the issue fixed, they really cared about me and the vehicle. Everyone was friendly with me and I would certainly recommend them to everyone.

Frank M

2005 Nissan Maxima August, 2014 Local
icon

The owner of this AAMCO shop was extremely friendly and clearly explained everything to me. AAMCO did a very good service on my car. I have already recommended them to brother because I am extremely comfortable with their work.

Isac R

2006 Dodge Magnum August, 2014 Local
icon

The problem on my vehicle is now completely gone, thanks to the hard working staff of AAMCO. I am very satisfied with their great service. I'll surely be bringing the vehicle back here. Thanks AAMCO!

Kara M

2004 Honda Accord August, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO is a really great shop. I am very satisfied with them and would certainly recommend them to everyone.

Harold M

2007 Cadillac Escalade August, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO did an extremely good job on my vehicle, high quality work. Thanks to them my vehicle now performs very well. I cannot be more happier with the end results, I advocate them!

Abraham M

2004 Nissan 350Z August, 2014 Local
icon

I am absolutely satisfied with how my vehicle runs now. I would recommend this AAMCO shop to everyone.

Alex K

2007 Pontiac G5 August, 2014 Local
icon

I am very satisfied with AAMCO's work. I really liked the fact that they were straightforward with me. They also gave me options and I felt extremely comfortable with them. In fact, I've already recommended this shop to everyone I know. They are the best!

Angela J

2007 Chevrolet Impala August, 2014 Local
icon

Everything is extremely well with my vehicle so far. The guys at AAMCO were very friendly and polite with me. I certainly recommend them to everyone.

Dan F

2006 Jeep Commander August, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was very fast and easy in fixing my vehicle. They did a fantastic job and finished everything on time. The vehicle now runs a lot better than when it went into the shop. I would definitely recommend them!

Colin G

2002 Toyota Rav4 August, 2014 Local
icon

I received a very pleasant and nice service from the staff at this AAMCO shop. I am very happy with how my vehicle has been running, so far there hasn't been any issues whatsoever. I would certainly recommend them to everyone!

Calin D

1999 Isuzu Trooper August, 2014 Local
icon

Everything about AAMCO, from start to finish was amazing. The people here were extremely friendly with me. My vehicle now runs better than before, thanks to them. I highly recommend them!

Jon B

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee August, 2014 Local
icon

My vehicle runs great, thanks to AAMCO. They did a fantastic job, I definitely recommend them!

Grant P

2008 Chevrolet Malibu August, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO took really good care of me while I was in their shop. I am very happy with how my vehicle has been performing. I certainly recommend them and I'll certainly be back.

Franklin T

2006 Ford Crown August, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO did a very efficient, clean and friendly job. The staff was extremely helpful and I got all my questions answered. I certainly recommend them.

Anonymous

2004 Ford Explorer August, 2014 Local
icon

Finally, I am happy with how my vehicle is performing. Thanks to AAMCO they got my vehicle running smoothly. I am certainly happy with the service and will be recommending them to my friends and family.

Kenan Z

2006 Cadillac SRX August, 2014 Local
icon

I am very satisfied with AAMCO's work. The customer service here was top notch. The manager was very friendly and helpful. I'll surely be back here. Thanks AAMCO!

Mitchell S

2002 Chrysler PT Cruiser August, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO is a wonderful shop, that is why I always keep coming back to them. I certainly recommend everyone checks them out.

Mark N

2003 VW Jetta August, 2014 Local
icon

Everything worked out well at the end and my vehicle finally runs smoothly. I am certainly happy with the service and will be recommending them!

Anthony W

2000 Oldsmobile Alero August, 2014 Local
icon

Everything was done right, I really can't complaint with how well AAMCO serviced me. The manager was kind and straightforward with me. I absolutely recommend them to everyone!

Amanda S

1998 VW Passat August, 2014 Local
icon

My Chevrolet runs good now! I really liked how AAMCO kept me informed of the process and at the end the pricing was reasonable. I'd surely recommend them.

Gabriel U

1998 Chevrolet Astro Van August, 2014 Local
icon

The effort they put into fixing my vehicle was incredible. The staff was friendly with me, really great service!

Bob S

2004 Lincoln Navigator August, 2014 Local
icon

They got the work done on my vehicle very quickly and I am very happy because of that. It has not given me any issues, I will recommend them to everyone!

Maureen O

2004 Mini Cooper July, 2014 Local
icon

Everything about AAMCO was great! I really liked the fact that they took into account my budget and worked around me. My car is now running smoothly. I am more than satisfied with them. In fact, I have already recommended them to all my close friends and family.

Anthony R

2008 Chevrolet Malibu July, 2014 Local
icon

I came to AAMCO because my transmission was giving me issues. After AAMCO repaired it, my vehicle hasn't given me any problems. I surely recommend them to everyone!

Jim N

1966 Ford Galaxy July, 2014 Local
icon

I really liked the way they treated me here. Everything was right to the point and with complete honesty. They got the job done right and that is the most important thing. I am more than satisfied, I highly recommend them!

Harrison M

2007 Cadillac Escalade July, 2014 Local
icon

This AAMCO shop was very honest with me. They explained everything to me and I felt extremely comfortable with them handling my vehicle. I am certainly a return customer for the future.

Kevin M

2009 GMC Acadia July, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO is a fantastic shop. My vehicle has been running without any issues since they had it. They got the work done quickly and I would give them a 10/10

Romeo A

2006 Mazda MPV July, 2014 Local
icon

They fixed my van in a very timely and efficient mannered. I am more than satisfied with their work. I definitely recommend them!

Jeff G

2004 Chevrolet Van July, 2014 Local
icon

I have very high remarks for the guys here at AAMCO after they serviced my Pontiac. They really took good care of me, I very much appreciate their hard work. Great service, highly recommend them!

Chuck B

2008 Pontiac July, 2014 Local
icon

I am extremely happy with their customer service but most importantly they got the job done. I will be back in the future.

Dashawn H

1998 Dodge Durango June, 2014 Local
icon

I am amazed as to how friendly and hardworking the staff was. I took my vehicle in for a diagnostic and i liked how they did not charged me a cent since I had been to another AAMCO location before. I recommend this shop!

Brian B

2002 Subaru Legacy June, 2014 Local
icon

I am extremely satisfied with the work they performed to my vehicle! I also really liked how I was treated. In fact, since bringing my Mazda I have brought in more vehicles to get repaired. I highly recommend them!

Divah G

2006 Mazda 5 June, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO came through! My car had break and RPM issues that needed fixing and AAMCO did a fantastic job in doing so. They double checked their work and everything was running smoothly. Everything went well and for that I recommend them!

Chris H

2003 Ford Taurus June, 2014 Local
icon

My visit to AAMCO was an easy and simple one, no hassles whatsoever. They explained everything to me and I was very happy with their work. They do excellent work here and I recommend!

Brandi P

2007 Saturn Vue June, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was such a pleasant experience. They were extremely nice and friendly people. I will surely be back here for more service. I recommend!

Batsukh B

2001 Toyota Camry June, 2014 Local
icon

Upfront and honesty is what I got back from this AAMCO shop. Extremely satisfied with the work they did and I would certainly be willing to recommend them to everyone! Very thorough and overall great job from them, thanks AAMCO!

Ron B

2002 Subaru Legacy April, 2014 Local
icon

Overall I thought AAMCO did a great job on my vehicle. They were very friendly and courteous towards me. I certainly recommend them.

Robbie B

2003 Ford Mustang April, 2014 Local
icon

Definitely worth checking out. I can say that they were helpful and extremely flexible with me. The staff is also friendly and professional mechanics.

Rabees R

2005 Honda Accord April, 2014 Local
icon

I am super happy that I went to AAMCO. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They were also very quick and inexpensive. I highly recommend them!

Pablo G

2007 Cadillac Escalade April, 2014 Local
icon

The owner of this shop certainly cares about his customer. He was very nice and helpful. He was the reason I went through with the work because he made me feel comfortable is his ability to fix my Chrysler. I highly recommend this shop!

Mitchell S

2003 Chrysler Sebring April, 2014 Local
icon

My Nissan has been running magnificent since they fixed it. They were very efficient, I noticed. Got the work done in the least amount of time and money. I am so happy with their work that I've recently gone back for a breaks change up. I highly recommend them!

Lana J

2007 Nissan Altima April, 2014 Local
icon

The owner at this AAMCO location is phenomenal! He has a very good and professional staff members. I certainly will be back here for all my cars problems and recommend you do to!

Kristin M

2002 Ford Taurus April, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was definitely worth my time and money. My Lexus is running like new thanks to them. The whole process went extremely well, without any issues whatsoever. I will certainly use them again.

Keon G

1993 Lexus ES March, 2014 Local
icon

Being new to the area I did not know about AAMCO, but now that I have experience their helpfulness, professionalism and friendliness I know for certain I have found the right shop for me. I would certainly recommend everyone checks them out.

Kenna M

1996 Isuzu Rodeo March, 2014 Local
icon

They were all incredible people here. They work very fast and efficiently. I am extremely satisfied with their work. I definitely recommend them!

Kara D

2002 Honda Accord March, 2014 Local
icon

I have never been more satisfied with an auto shop in my life. Even though they are a little far from my house I do not mind at all, they never disappoint! The way they treat me as a customer is beyond the competition. The guys here are extremely honest and professional mechanics. They rebuilt my whole transmission on my VW and now it is running like new! I encourage everyone checks them out.

Jeanne D

2006 VW Golf March, 2014 Local
icon

Certainly enjoyed my time here at AAMCO. The guys were very friendly and courteous towards me. I am certainly a return customer!

Janet M

1997 Mazda Protege March, 2014 Local
icon

My truck is running great, thanks to staff here at AAMCO. I am completely satisfied with them. They all did an outstanding job, definitely a 5/5 rating. I would most definitely use them again!

Jake B

2000 Dodge Dakota March, 2014 Local
icon

My vehicle could not be running any better at the moment, AAMCO really did a great job on it. I will certainly be back and I highly recommend them!

Hong L

2002 VW Beetle March, 2014 Local
icon

This shop was definitely worth the visit. they were all friendly and honest towards me. The price was reasonable and for that I give them a rating of 5/5. thanks AAMCO!

Harrison m

2007 Cadillac Escalade March, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO went above and beyond my expectations. Had my Toyota in the shop for some maintenance. They worked really quickly and had it done in no time. I will certainly be back!

Glenn H

2003 Toyota Camry March, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO certainly impressed me. They followed up with the status of my vehicle and reassured me that everything was going smoothly. They also got the timing spot on, my Chevrolet was ready by the schedule time. The best was that the estimated price did not change at all. AAMCO certainly knows what they're doing, highly recommend them!

Gabriel U

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe March, 2014 Local
icon

Everything went according to plan and I am very happy with them. They certainly do an excellent job here, I would recommend them to everyone!

Dumitru B

2007 Chevrolet Express March, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO got the work done very quickly and well. They are friendly people and professional mechanics. I will be back here.

Divah G

2006 Mazda 5 March, 2014 Local
icon

The owner was absolutely terrific with me. I am very pleased with their work because, my Honda has been running great since. I will without a doubt be back here.

David C

2003 Honda Accord February, 2014 Local
icon

Best shop around! the guys here were very friendly and overall great mechanics. I certainly recommend them!

David S

2007 Buick Lucerne February, 2014 Local
icon

I have seen no leakages on my vehicle since AAMCO fixed it and for that I am happy. They also treated me very nicely and from start to finish I felt extremely comfortable with them. They have very reasonable prices, I actually ended up paying less than what I was expecting. I certainly recommend this shop!

Cheryse E

200 Chrysler Town February, 2014 Local
icon

Brought my Chevrolet here at AAMCO for some maintenance, it is now running a lot better than before. The service was very friendly and fast. I am a return customer for sure.

Brian M

2001 Chevrolet Malibu February, 2014 Local
icon

I can't say enough good things about AAMCO, they were fantastic! The service they provided my daughter and I, could not have gotten any better. They were extremely helpful to both of us. They explained the details to us very thoroughly and as a result I felt extremely comfortable in their abilities. I wont take my cars to any other shop from now on. I absolutely recommend them!

Bob M

2003 Ford Escort February, 2014 Local
icon

A big thanks to AAMCO for getting my vehicle back on the road! They were exceptionally friendly, honest and quick with me. Until now, the vehicle has not given me any issues whatsoever. I would recommend them to everyone!

Bernard M

2000 Chrysler Town February, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was extremely straightforward with me. They did not try selling me other stuff I did not need. They were friendly and very knowledgeable. I certainly recommend them.

Anthony W

2000 Oldsmobile Alero February, 2014 Local
icon

I really like this place! Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I will certainly be back here if my car needs more repairs. However, up to now the vehicle has been running smoothly. Thanks AAMCO!

Andrey S

1998 Nissan Altima February, 2014 Local
icon

Everyone at this AAMCO location was great! The service they provided me was top notch! I would certainly recommend them to everyone.

Adam J

2000 Volvo V40 February, 2014 Local
icon

I thought that AAMCO overall was an exceptionally great auto shop. They were very friendly and courteous. I would recommend them to everyone, thanks AAMCO team!

Emily Y

2003 VW January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was fantastic! They are terrific people and top notch mechanics! Currently my Honda has been running smoothly and its all thanks to them. Great job, highly recommend!

Nicolas S

2011 Honda January, 2014 Local
icon

The people that work here are extremely nice! From how I was treated to fixing my vehicle, everything was smoothly done. I certainly recommend them!

Jennifer O

2005 Hyundai January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO had a more professional feel and look to it than other shops around. They were excellent with follow ups and kept me informed throughout. I'd recommend them to everyone!

Cristiano M

2003 Ford January, 2014 Local
icon

I am extremely satisfied with AAMCO! The owner of this shop was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt really comfortable leaving my vehicle in their hands due to the fact that they explained everything clearly and to the point. I am definitely a return customer for the future!

Dan N

1997 Mercury January, 2014 Local
icon

I had a very good experience here at AAMCO. They were all very professional mechanics. They showed me their work, which included all the parts of the vehicle replaced. The manager kept me well informed and I am completely satisfied with them!

Ricky H

1986 Mercury January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO certainly did a great job on my vehicle because since they had it, it has not given me any issues. The staff were all helpful and friendly people. I recommend them!

Vladimir I

1999 Nissan January, 2014 Local
icon

The car seems to be holding up great since AAMCO fixed it. I would definitely recommend everyone to this shop for two reasons. They were extremely quick and honest mechanics!

George L

1998 Chevrolet Carlo January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO got the work done without any difficulties on the way. They were extremely nice with me and also very flexible. I certainly recommend this shop!

Juan M

2002 Audi January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was outstanding! The owner here is the most honest, friendly and professional mechanic I have ever dealt with. I will surely be back and recommend everyone gives them a try.

Sharon I

2005 Chrysler January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO fixed the brakes and rebuilt the whole transmission on my Chevrolet and now it is running like new. Extremely satisfied with their work and customer service towards me. No complaints whatsoever, highly recommend them!

Robert H

1992 Chevrolet January, 2014 Local
icon

Absolutely loved this place! The owner and his staff were top notch mechanics and did everything extremely well. I absolutely recommend them!

Kristen F

2008 Toyota January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO is a very convenient shop for me to go to. They always do the work on time and without any issues. The vehicle is running great, thanks to them. I will be back!

Phillip D

2002 Pontiac January, 2014 Local
icon

Overall I thought AAMCO was a clean, professional and friendly shop. They got everything they needed to get done on time. I certainly recommend!

Ovidio F

2007 Nissan January, 2014 Local
icon

They are very friendly people here. The service was quick and professionally done. I am a return customer for sure!

Bruk E

2004 Nissan January, 2014 Local
icon

This was my first time going to AAMCO and they did not disappoint. They were extremely professional and timely. I will certainly continue to use, I also recommend them!

Dele A

2002 Honda E January, 2014 Local
icon

I am more than grateful with AAMCO. They really did a fantastic job on my vehicle. I can only say good things about the service I received. Thanks AAMCO!

Jeanne D

2006 VW January, 2014 Local
icon

I really liked AAMCO! My vehicle is now running great thanks to them. They certainly know what they are doing. Really great shop, I recommend them!

Shelly C

1996 Mercury January, 2014 Local
icon

I believe that AAMCO did a great job! They truly were professional with me. They had my Ford in the shop for only a short amount of time. Most importantly, the car now runs better than before.

Dan G

2003 Ford January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO is great! everyone is so helpful and friendly. The prices are fair and inexpensive. I have already recommended people to them to show my gratitude towards them. Thanks AAMCO!

Ryan B

2006 Jeep Cherokee December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO went above my expectations. The service was great! they have hardworking and friendly mechanics. They work super fast and I had my vehicle back in no time.I strongly recommend!

Maria G

1989 Cadillac Fleetwood December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was a honest, fast and clean shop. The staff was helpful and friendly towards me. I have no complaints about them whatsoever. I highly recommend them!

Sergio M

2005 Chevrolet Impala December, 2013 Local
icon

What a shop AAMCO is! They were a big help throughout the process, they found other problems that I was not even aware of. They are truly honest and hardworking mechanics. I advocate their work!

Phil E

1999 Ford Taurus December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO is an outstanding shop! They take really good care of you here. The service was efficient and inexpensive. I will certainly come back!

Roger O

2003 Toyota Camry December, 2013 Local
icon

I was very pleased with the service and the time that it took to do the job. Friendly and professional staff. Bottom line, I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Tom M

Chevrolet December, 2013 Local
icon

The guys here were great! All of them treated me with the utmost respect . The car was handle very well and It has been running "magnificent". I will surely come back!

Mayer R

1999 Buick Century December, 2013 Local
icon

They were fantastic! They really took good care of my vehicle. they have certainly "won me- over" and I will be coming back. Thanks AAMCO!

Mary-Beth V

2002 Toyota Camry December, 2013 Local
icon

These guys are great! They did an excellent job on my Chevrolet. I trust this shop, I highly recommend them. They are honest, pleasant and efficient.

Cipriano M

1996 Chevrolet December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO is a great shop! The work was done when they said it would be and the price was very reasonable. I am a very satisfied customer and will definitely be coming back here next time I need work done.

Susan P

2004 Ford Explorer December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was spot on with everything they promised. They finish the car by the estimated time and the final price was also exact. I had a good experience and will continue to come.

Ilie G

2004 BMW X3 December, 2013 Local
icon

The service was perfect! They are hardworking and friendly people. I am so happy with their work that I will be bringing more vehicles to them. I strongly suggest everyone to give them a try.

Segundo T

2002 Honda Civic December, 2013 Local
icon

I am amazed how professional and honest AAMCO is. Everyone contributed and everything went smoothly. The price was competitive and the work was high quality. I recommend you go check them out!

Mike L

2006 Chrysler Town December, 2013 Local
icon

The people here were extremely nice. They made sure I understood everything before they proceeded. They have certainly made me a return customer, keep it up AAMCO!

Karena L

2001 Chrysler Town December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO went above my expectations. They really impressed me with their quality work and how smoothly everything went.

Rovivio M

2006 Kia Spectra December, 2013 Local
icon

I've been using my vehicle a lot lately and it has been running like new! Thanks to AAMCO! I can now, again enjoy my Nissan. I appreciate the hard work, I recommend them!

Francisco G

2004 Nissan Quest December, 2013 Local
icon

Friendly, top-notch service. Highly recommend them!

Frank L

2002 Toyota December, 2013 Local
icon

Everyone here was exceptionally great! They helped me out a lot by giving me different options to choose from. I felt that they went above and beyond just to please me. I absolutely recommend!

Mitchell S

2003 Chrysler December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it accordingly. They did a quality work on it and even now my car..well it has not given me any issues. Thanks AAMCO!

Lanre O

1999 Mercedes 430 December, 2013 Local
icon

I was treated exceptionally well here at AAMCO. The mechanics were all helpful in making sure that I understood everything possible that they did to my vehicle . I would 100% recommend them to everyone!

Rohan S

2002 VW Jetta December, 2013 Local
icon

Top-notch customer service! I was treated very well here and above all the service was quick and efficient. I advocate their tremendous work.

Mitchell S

2003 Chrysler December, 2013 Local
icon

This center is very honest! and outstanding!! I will without a doubt be coming back for all my car troubles. I highly recommend!

Tina A

2000 Dodge December, 2013 Local
icon

I am very satisfied with the work! the people here took very good care of me. I will certainly come back, should I need them again.

Seymour G

1994 Toyota Camry December, 2013 Local
icon

I am more than satisfied with the work AAMCO undertook, they are fantastic! In fact I am so happy with them, that I have recommended all of my friends and family to them. Thanks for everything AAMCO!

Judith W

2004 Chevrolet Venture October, 2013 Local
icon

The owner and his staff are all highly skillful mechanics. My car has been performing to its best since they had it. I will surely be back! Thanks AAMCO!

Creed T

1999 Jeep Cherokee October, 2013 Local
icon

Highly trained techs at this AAMCO shop. The work was superb, organized and fast. I really enjoyed doing business with them. I advocate them 100%

Kerry V

1994 Lexus 300 October, 2013 Local
icon

I am most definitely happy with all that AAMCO did for me! The amiability and professionalism I got back was like nothing I have experience before. I would definitely advise everyone to go and check them out!

Anthony W

2000 Oldsmobile Alero October, 2013 Local
icon

Absolutely great job by AAMCO! I wouldn't go anywhere else, this shop is amazing. I would certainly recommend everyone to go check them out!

Marcus T

1999 Ford Mustang October, 2013 Local
icon

Wonderful, honest service! AAMCO is truly a very experience and professional shop. I would not trust anyone else with my car. The staff are beyond friendly. I extremely recommend them!

Peter R

2002 Volvo V70 September, 2013 Local
icon

I can't believe my old car is running like its brand new again! The guys at AAMCO were fantastic, they truly know what they're doing. I am so happy with AAMCO that I have recommend all my friends to them. I am a satisfied customer without a doubt.

John M

1997 Dodge Intrepid September, 2013 Local
icon

Over satisfied with AAMCO! the people are truly professionals here. I was in and out of the shop in no time. The car has been running without any problems since. I am grateful for their great work.

Ryan M

2003 Dodge Neon September, 2013 Local
icon

Great service and fantastic staff! The people were very helpful and thorough in explaining everything they were going to do to my vehicle. The work was done quickly. I truly have nothing bad to say about them, over all great experience!

Thomas O

2012 Ford Escape September, 2013 Local
icon

No complaints about AAMCO whatsoever. The staff all gave me options as to how I should repair my vehicle. The atmosphere was a very positively one, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!

Daniel R

2005 Saab 9 September, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO went above and beyond my expectations. The customer service was topnotch. Everyone was very courteous and kind. The price was very competitive and fair. One of the best shops around!

Martin O

2008 Land Rover September, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was honest and affordable. The staff was friendly and polite towards me. They definitely went above my expectations. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Ian J

1997 Jeep Wrangler September, 2013 Local
icon

Excellent staff and service. They did a great and honest job. Quality customer service, pleasant and friendly staff. I would recommend everyone to AAMCO if I could!

Phil G

1991 Honda Prelude September, 2013 Local
icon

Extremely pleased with AAMCO's work! I sincerely appreciate everything they did for me. They did the work very quickly and without any problems. They have really top notch people working there. I never had to questions anything they did to my vehicle. I highly recommend them!

Aaron D

2000 Honda CRV September, 2013 Local
icon

Professional and thorough shop! Excellent explanations on the repairs being performed by their friendly mechanics. Definitely a positive experience with AAMCO, I will definitely be back.

Rosalinda E

2002 Mercury Mountaineer September, 2013 Local
icon

Friendly, eager to please shop! I am a very satisfied customer after dealing with AAMCO. They were very efficient with fixing my vehicle. The staff are all friendly. I can truly say I would recommend AAMCO to everyone!

Patrick D

1993 Toyota T100 September, 2013 Local
icon

Best experience I've had at a auto shop. Their office is very clean and you feel very comfortable because of that. The staff was very friendly and detail oriented. They followed up with me daily, to inform me how my vehicle was doing. At the end they were on time and stood by all of their promises. They were really a pleasant to work with. I am bringing all of my vehicles to them from now on.

John F

1999 Lexus LS September, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was great! The owner there is superb, very friendly and helpful. The mechanics are top notch, they are very reasonable and fair with their prices. The work was done very well since the car has been running without any problems since. I highly recommend them!

Michael A

2000 Nissan Maxima September, 2013 Local
icon

Great place to bring your vehicle to save big. Not only are the prices fair and reasonable, the people are incredibly friendly and helpful. I am definitely a return customer for the future. I recommend everyone to go check them out!

Carl C

2004 Ford Camry September, 2013 Local
icon

Truly satisfied with the great work. AAMCO was very fast and efficient. Everyone was helpful and friendly when talking or explaining everything to me. I will definitely be back for all my car needs. Thanks AAMCO!

Jalal B

1998 Honda Accord September, 2013 Local